The Black Keys Confirm 'El Camino' Details

The Black Keys Confirm 'El Camino' Details
Well, that didn't take long. Just yesterday (October 10), we learned that the Black Keys had launched a viral campaign that hinted their new album would be called El Camino and would be out on December 6. Now, the duo have confirmed that title and release date, plus some more details about the collection.

El Camino will arrive via Nonesuch and will contain 11 songs. You can see the tracklist below. The lead single is the opening track, "Lonely Boy," and it will be out October 26. Also see the trailer for the album, featuring Bob Odenkirk, at the bottom of the page, plus the album cover above.

The album was produced by Danger Mouse, who previously helmed the band's 2008 album Attack & Release, plus the single "Tighten Up" from last year's Brothers.

El Camino:

1. "Lonely Boy"
2. "Dead and Gone"
3. "Gold on the Ceiling"
4. "Little Black Submarines"
5. "Money Maker"
6. "Run Right Back"
7. "Sister"
8. "Hell of a Season"
9. "Stop Stop"
10. "Nova Baby"
11. "Mind Eraser"