Beady Eye Share NSFW Album Art and Tracklisting for 'BE'

Beady Eye Share NSFW Album Art and Tracklisting for 'BE'
Former Oasis blokes Beady Eye hard at work on their sophomore album with producer Dave Sitek (Yeah Yeah Yeahs, TV on the Radio, Jane's Addition). Last week, they revealed that the effort would be called BE. Now, they've shared the album's art and tracklisting.

As you can see from the above image, the album's art is rather NSFW as a topless model lies on her back with a full breast exposed. The image was shot by Harry Peccinotti, a photographer who shot some risque calendars in the 1960s.

Taking to his Twitter, Liam Gallagher also revealed the album's tracklisting. Though the order isn't exactly clear, we think we've pieced it together below.

BE will be out in the UK on June 10 through Columbia Records. The North American release will likely follow the next day, on June 11.

Check out the music video for first single "Flick of the Finger" below.


1. Flick of the Finger
2. Soul Love
3. Face the Crowd
4. Second Bite of the Apple
5. Soon Come Tomorrow
6. Iz Rite
7. I'm Just Saying
8. Don't Bother Me
9. Shine a Light
10. Ballroom Figured
11. Start Anew
12. Dreaming of Some Space (deluxe version)
13. The World's Not Set in Stone (deluxe version)
14. Back After The Break (deluxe version)
15. Off at The Next Exit (deluxe version)