Bad Religion 30 Years Live

Bad Religion <i>30 Years Live</i>
Punk veterans Bad Religion have a live digital album up from grabs and it's completely free. To get 30 Years Live, all you have to do is sign up for the band's mailing list and you'll receive the link for the free download. But hurry up because it's only available for a limited time.

Go here to sign up for the mailing list in order to get Bad Religion's 30 Years Live.

30 Years Live:

1. "Fuck Armageddon, This is Hell"
2. "Dearly Beloved"
3. "Suffer"
4. "Man With A Mission"
5. "New Dark Ages"
6. "Germs of Perfection"
7. "Marked"
8. "A Walk"
9. "Flat Earth Society"
10. "Resist Stance"
11. "American Jesus"
12. "Social Suicide"
13. "Atheist Peace"
14. "Tomorrow"
15. "Won't Somebody"
16. "Los Angeles Is Burning"
17. "We're Only Gonna Die"