The Babies Detail Demos EP 'Cry Along with the Babies'

The Babies Detail Demos EP 'Cry Along with the Babies'
Following last week's revelation that the Babies, the duo comprised of Vivian Girls' Cassie Ramone and Woods' Kevin Morby, would be delivering a then-untitled 12-inch this month, the group have now shared all the details of their next release.

Titled Cry Along With The Babies, the record features six acoustic demos recorded in 2010 and early 2011. You can check out the tracklisting, as well as the troupe's lo-fi stunner "Trouble," which appeared in an alternate form on a single for Teenage Teardrops, down below.

As previously reported, the collection, which follows last year's self-titled debut, will arrive courtesy of Real Estate/Ducktails member Matthew Monadile's New Images imprint on January 10.

Cry Along with the Babies

1. "Big Mercedes"

2. "Trouble"

3. "My Tears"

4. "On My Team"

5. "Hey Mama"

6. "That Boy"

The Babies - Trouble by New Images