Arkells' 'Jackson Square' Given Deluxe Vinyl Reissue

Arkells' 'Jackson Square' Given Deluxe Vinyl Reissue
Toronto-based indie label Dine Alone turns 10 this year, and it's marking the occasion with a string of special releases. The latest one to be announced comes from Hamilton, ON golden boys Arkells.
We previously reported that Dallas Green's Helicon Blue project would be getting a special vinyl release called Collection, as would Attack in Black's early EPs. Now, the imprint has revealed plans to bring Arkells' 2008 debut album back into print.
Limited to a run of just 700 copies, Jackson Square has been repressed on 180-gram vinyl and is available as of today (March 17).
A deluxe limited-edition album has also been issued, which includes a bonus LP called Arkells - Live at CBC Radio 3. The recording features a performance from April 29, 2009. Just 300 pressings of the deluxe set were made available on black wax, with an even fewer 200 available on burgundy vinyl.
The full tracklisting for the release is below. You can find all the details and check out the available bundle packages here, at Dine Alone's 10th anniversary webstore.

As previously reported, Arkells just won the Junos for Rock Album of the Year and Group of the Year over the weekend.
Jackson Square:
1. Deadlines
2. Pullin' Punches
3. Oh, The Boss Is Coming!
4. Ballad Of Hugo Chavez
5. Tragic Flaw
6. No Champagne Socialist
7. Abigail
8. Heart Of The City
9. I'm Not The Sun
10. The Choir
11. John Lennon
12. Blueprint
Arkells - Live at CBC Radio 3:

1. No Champagne Socialist (Live)
2. I'm Not The Sun (Live)
3. Ballad Of Hugo Chavez (Live)
4. John Lennon (Live)
5. Blueprint (Live)
6. The Choir (Live)