Animal Collective ATP Mix

Animal Collective <i>ATP Mix</i>
To promote the upcoming All Tomorrow's Parties festival in Minehead, England, Animal Collective have dropped a 138-minute mixtape featuring some of the artists playing the AC-curated festival.

 From Kurt Vile and Teengirl Fantasy to Orthrelm and Big Boi, this is an insanely diverse mix to match the equally sprawling lineup. Chances are most of us won't get to hop the pond for the festival, which runs from May 13 to 15, but spending over two hours with this mix is a welcome consolation prize.

 Stream or download Animal Collective's ATP mix below via FACT.

ATP mix:

00:00 Orthrelm "OV (extract)"

01:38 Animal Collective "Fireworks"

08:21 Beach House "Norway"

12:23 Ariel Pink's Haunted Graffiti "Credit"

15:45 Gang Gang Dance "House Jam (XXXChange remix)"

20:12 Grouper "Heavy Water/I'd Rather Be Sleeping"

23:00 Teengirl Fantasy "Cheaters"

29:07 Big Boi feat. Gucci Mane "Shine Blockas"

32:43 Kurt Vile "Freeway"

35:15 Meat Puppets "Up On The Sun"

39:14 Floating Points "Vacuum Boogie"

45:17 Deradoorian "High Road"

50:52 Khaira Arby "Goumou"

56:06 Dent May & His Magnificent Ukulele "Oh Paris!"

58:46 Thinking Fellers Union Local 282 "Gentleman's Lament"

61:31 Black Dice "Night Cream"

67:01 Ear Pwr "Discover Your Colors"

70:13 The Frogs "I've Got Drugs (Out Of The Mist)"

72:31 Tickley Feather "Trashy Boys"

77:17 Yi Yi Thant & Aung Heina "Good Time"

81:40 The Brothers Unconnected "Rookoobay"

85:13 The Entrance Band "Grim Reaper Blues (live in Big Sur)"

92:26 Group Doueh "Mawak Lakhaal"

95:55 Prince Rama "Raghupati"

101:07 Spectrum "How You Satisfy Me"

105:16 Drawlings "Catch Attack"

109:14 Eric Copeland "Al Anon"

113:10 Vladislav Delay "Melankolia (edit)"

122:01 Tony Conrad "Four Violins (extract)"

127:34 Mick Barr "Wended V"

135:45 Zomby "Fuck Mixing, Let's Dance"

ATP Animal Collective Mix by All Tomorrows Parties