AC/DC Announce First Live Album in 20 Years

AC/DC Announce First Live Album in 20 Years
Hard-rockin' Aussies AC/DC haven't issued a new live LP since their mammoth 1992 double set Live, but for those still ready to salute the troupe, your stereo speakers are about to get another high-voltage concert collection called Live at River Plate.

The 19-song outing will arrive November 20 through Columbia Records as both a three-LP set on red vinyl and as a two-CD package featuring multiple covers and a special 24-page booklet. The live set preserves moments form three sold-out concerts in Buenos Aires, Argentina, during the band's Black Ice world tour in 2009. These were the first Argentinean performances from the band in 13 years.

The album features old classics like "Back in Black," "Thunderstruck" and "You Shook Me All Night Long," but also highlights Black Ice-era material like "Rock N Roll Train."

You can pre-order the record, which follows 2011's AC/DC Live at River Plate DVD, now over at AC/DC's website.

Live at River Plate:

1. Rock N Roll Train
2. Hell Ain't A Bad Place To Be
3. Back In Black
4. Big Jack
5. Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
6. Shot Down In Flames
7. Thunderstruck
8. Black Ice
9. The Jack
10. Hells Bells
11. Shoot To Thrill
12. War Machine
13. Dog Eat Dog
14. You Shook Me All Night Long
15. T.N.T.
16. Whole Lotta Rosie
17. Let There Be Rock
18. Highway To Hell
19. For Those About To Rock (We Salute You)