The xx's New Album Is Titled 'I See You,'​ According to Shazam

The xx's New Album Is Titled 'I See You,'​ According to Shazam
The xx have been hinting at their third studio album with mysterious snippets of sound, and now some online sleuthing has revealed that the upcoming release could be titled I See You.
A dozen new tracks credited to the band appeared on Shazam, as pointed by one particularly keen Redditor, bundled under the name I See You.
The search turned up 12 new song titles, including a track that the band debuted live back in 2014 called "Performance." You can see all them below in alphabetical order.
The xx are slated to appear for an interview on Annie Mac's BBC Radio 1 show on Thursday (November 10), where they'll hopefully reveal a bit more information about the full-length follow-up to 2012's Coexist.
For now, check out the tentative track list for the supposed I See You below. It's worth noting that other album reveals for the Avalanches, Japandroids and Sampha were discovered the same way — and ended up totally checking out when the official announcements arrived.

You can also watch live footage of the aforementioned "Performance" down below.
I See You:
Brave For You
I Dare You
On Hold
Seasons Run
Say Something Loving
Test Me
A Violent Noise