Abe Vigoda Show Their Skeleton On July 8

Abe Vigoda Show Their <i>Skeleton</i> On July 8
Tropical pop punk champs Abe Vigoda have announced details about their forthcoming debut album. Titled Skeleton, the 14-song set will find a release through No Age guitarist Dean Spunt's label Post Present Medium (which is now officially distributed by Touch & Go) on July 8.

Skeleton tracklisting:

1 Dead City / Waste Wilderness
2 Bear Face
3 Lantern Lights
4 Whatever Forever
5 Animal Ghosts
6 Cranes
7 Live-Long
8 The Garden
9 Hyacinth Grrls
10 World Heart
11 Gates
12 Visi Rings
13 Endless Sleeper
14 Skeleton

Coinciding with the album release, Abe Vigoda will hit the road with No Age in June and July for a tour across the U.S. and Canada. Here are the dates:

6/28 Phoenix AZ, Modified
6/29 El Paso TX, The Blue Iguana
6/30 Dallas TX, The Loft
7/1 Austin TX, Emo's
7/3 Atlanta GA, Drunken Unicorn
7/8 Washington DC, Rock and Roll Hotel *
7/9 Baltimore MD, Floristree *
7/10 Philadelphia PA, First Unitarian Church *
7/11 New York NY, Seaport Music Festival
7/14 Cambridge MA, Middle East *
7/15 Montreal QC, La Sala Rossa *
7/16 Toronto ON, Horseshoe Tavern *
7/17 Pontiac MI, Pike Room *
7/24 Vancouver BC, Richard's on Richards #
7/26 Portland OR, Hawthorne #
7/28 San Francisco CA, Great American Music Hall #

* with High Places
# with Mika Miko