Low Offer Up Bonus EP with 'The Invisible Way'

> Feb 06 2013

Low Offer Up Bonus EP with 'The Invisible Way'
By Alex HudsonIn 2013, slowcore lifers Low will celebrate their 20th anniversary with their 10th album, The Invisible Way, which is due out on March 19. This Jeff Tweedy-produced LP now looks even sweeter thanks to a bonus EP that Sub Pop will include with pre-orders.

The bonus disc is called The Visible End. Three of its four songs are demo versions of tracks that appear on The Invisible Way, while the other is an instrumental.

See the full tracklist for both the album and the bonus EP below. If you want to own a copy of The Visible End, you're going to have to pre-order the album here.

Scroll past the tracklist to watch an album trailer and download the single "Just Make It Stop."

Check out Low's upcoming tour schedule, which includes a Toronto stop, right here.

The Invisible Way:

1. Plastic Cup
2. Amethyst
3. So Blue
4. Holy Ghost
5. Waiting
6. Clarence White
7. Four Score
8. Just Make It Stop
9. Mother
10. On My Own
11. To Our Knees

The Visible End:

1. So Blue (So Young)
2. Clarence White (demo)
3. Holy Ghost (demo)
4. Clarence What?


News RSS
Mailing List
Google Bookmarks
Be the first to comment
Keep me logged in
Prove You Are Not a Robot
To remove this step go back and login.

More News

Most Popular Stories

  1. U.S. Study Reveals the 'Musicthatmakesyoudumb'NEWS: U.S. Study Reveals the 'Musicthatmakesyoudumb'
  2. Courage My Love - MUSIC / VIDEO: Courage My Love "Asleep" (the Smiths cover) on Exclaim! TV
  3. Hey Rosetta! - 'Second Sight' (album stream)MUSIC / VIDEO: Hey Rosetta! 'Second Sight' (album stream)