Kid Cudi Surprises Fans with 'Satellite Flight' Release

> Feb 24 2014

Kid Cudi Surprises Fans with 'Satellite Flight' Release
By Josiah HughesEarlier this month, sing-song rapper Kid Cudi announced full details for his long-awaited Satellite Flight: The Journey to Mother Moon album, but he didn't share a release date. As it turns out, he was waiting to pull a Beyoncé, as the artist has released the album to iTunes without warning.

Cudi tweeted a link to the album's iTunes page, writing, "The date says April 29 2014 but thats a glitch. Or is it ;) ALBUM AVAILABLE NOW."

Initially planned as an EP, Satellite Flight has been upgraded to full-length status. The album features ten tracks from the artist, though he previously tweeted that the physical version will have even more music.

For now, you can peep the tracklisting below, and head over to iTunes to grab the album.

Satellite Flight: The Journey to Mother Moon:

1. Destination: Mother Moon

2. Going to the Ceremony


4. Copernicus Landing

5. Balmain Jeans (ft. Raphael Saadiq)

6. Too Bad I Have to Destroy You Now

7. Internal Bleeding

8. In My Dreams 2015

9. Return of the Moon Man (Original Score)
10. Troubled Boy

News RSS
Mailing List
Google Bookmarks
Be the first to comment
Keep me logged in
Prove You Are Not a Robot
To remove this step go back and login.

More News

Most Popular Stories

  1. The Once - MUSIC / VIDEO: The Once "We Are All Running" (video)
  2. The Black Dahlia Murder - 'Grind 'Em All' (EP stream)MUSIC / VIDEO: The Black Dahlia Murder 'Grind 'Em All' (EP stream)
  3. Smashing Pumpkins Selling NEWS: Smashing Pumpkins Selling "Fuck You Anderson Cooper" Shirts