The Damned Set To Release First New Album in Seven Years

> Oct 08 2008

The Damned Set To Release First New Album in Seven Years
By Josiah HughesLegendary London punk rockers the Damned have been going strong for a very long time. Their initial 1976 run lasted 12 years and the band have been enjoying a 15-year reunion since reforming in 1993. Still, there’s been a long lull in recorded output since the last Damned studio album, 2001’s Grave Disorder. Fortunately, that’s all about to change with the release of So, Who’s Paranoid?.

The album, which is the band’s tenth full-length, features 13 new tracks and will be released digitally on October 28 and then hit North American stores on December 12.

So, Who’s Paranoid? tracklisting:
1. "A Nation Fit For Heroes”
2. "Under The Wheels”
3. "Dr. Woofenstein”
4. "Shallow Diamonds”
5. "Since I Met You”
6. "A Danger To Yourself”
7. "Maid For Pleasure”
8. "Perfect Sunday”
9. "Nature's Dark Passion”
10. "Little Miss Disaster”
11. "Just Hangin'”
12. "Nothing”
13. "Dark Asteroid”

The Damned "Neat Neat Neat”
News RSS
Mailing List
Google Bookmarks
Be the first to comment
Keep me logged in
Prove You Are Not a Robot
To remove this step go back and login.

More News

Most Popular Stories

  1. U.S. Study Reveals the 'Musicthatmakesyoudumb'NEWS: U.S. Study Reveals the 'Musicthatmakesyoudumb'
  2. Courage My Love - MUSIC / VIDEO: Courage My Love "Asleep" (the Smiths cover) on Exclaim! TV
  3. Hey Rosetta! - 'Second Sight' (album stream)MUSIC / VIDEO: Hey Rosetta! 'Second Sight' (album stream)