Kanye West & Jay-Z


> > Jul 20 2011

Kanye West & Jay-Z - "Otis"
By Josiah HughesWith Watch the Throne most definitely set to arrive next month, Kanye West and Jay-Z have leaked a new single from the record via the crazy-soulful "Otis."

If the over-the-top aggression of "H*A*M" had you worried that this would be a Waka Flocka ripoff, fear not, as "Otis" makes the most of its Otis Redding sample with some soulful feel-good boom-bap.

Check out "Otis" below courtesy of Complex or over on Jay-Z's Life and Times website.

Watch the Throne is rumoured to drop digitally on August 1. The tracklisting is available below.

Watch the Throne:

1. "No Church in The Wild" (ft. Frank Ocean)

2. "Lift Off" (ft. Beyoncé)

3. "Niggas in Paris"

4. "Otis" (ft. Otis Redding)

5. "Gotta Have It"

6. "New Day"

7. "Prime Time"

8. "Who Gon Stop Me"

9. "Murder to Excellence"

10. "Welcome to The Jungle"

11. "Sweet Baby Jesus" (ft. Frank Ocean)

12. "Love You So" (ft. Mr Hudson)


13. "Illest Motherfucker Alive"

14. "H.A.M."

15. "That's My Bitch"

16. "The Joy" (ft. Curtis Mayfield)

Click Hear RSS
Mailing List
Google Bookmarks
I'm not feelin' this.
Start Conversation
I am feelin' the shit out of this.
Start Conversation
Keep me logged in
Prove You Are Not a Robot
To remove this step go back and login.

More Music / Video

Most Popular Stories

  1. The Black Dahlia Murder - 'Grind 'Em All' (EP stream)MUSIC / VIDEO: The Black Dahlia Murder 'Grind 'Em All' (EP stream)
  2. Jian Ghomeshi Drops $55 Million Lawsuit Against CBCNEWS: Jian Ghomeshi Drops $55 Million Lawsuit Against CBC
  3. The Dying Arts - MUSIC / VIDEO: The Dying Arts "Bed Spins" (video)