The Internet Share Album Art and Tracklisting for 'Feel Good' Album

The Internet Share Album Art and Tracklisting for \'Feel Good\' Album
On September 24, Odd Future offshoot the Internet will release their sophomore set Feel Good via Odd Future Records. Now, they've shared some more details from the release.

The album's cover art is available above, and showcases three people having some underwater fun.

The tracklisting, available below, confirms a previously announced Mac Miller appearance also pointing out guest spots from Yuna, Tay Walker and Jesse Boykins III. Production, on the other hand, was provided by Chad Huho, Thunder Cat and Mike Einziger.

Check out the full tracklisting for Feel Good below, along with the recent video for the excellent new single "Dontcha."

Feel Good:

1. Tellem (Intro)
2. Sunset (ft. Yuna)
3. Dont'cha
4. You Don't Even Know (ft. Tay Walker)
5. Pupil | The Patience
6. Red Balloon
7. Cloud Of Our Own
8. Runnin' (feat. Tay Walker)
9. Matt's Apartment
10. Shadow Dance
11. Wanders Of The Mind (ft. Mac Miller)
12. Partners In Crime Part Two
13. Higher Times (ft. Jesse Boykins III)

Get It