The Gaslight Anthem Announce Live Concert DVD

The Gaslight Anthem Announce Live Concert DVD
Though they've yet to announce a new album, punk-tinged New Jersey rock crew the Gaslight Anthem are focusing on releasing supplemental material. Following the announcement of their B-sides album, the group have revealed a live concert DVD.

Simply titled The Gaslight Anthem Live in London, the DVD sees, wait for it, the Gaslight Anthem perform live in London. Filmed at the Troxy on March 29 and 30 of this year, the 60-minute film features 10 songs from the group.

The Gaslight Anthem Live in London will hit shelves on December 17 via Mercury Records, meaning you finally have a stocking stuffer for the Gaslight Anthem fan in your midst. The B-Sides, on the other hand, arrives on January 28 via SideOneDummy.

Check out the setlist for the live performance below.

The Gaslight Anthem Live in London:

1. American Slang
2. The '59 Sound
3. Handwritten
4. 45"
5. Here Comes My Man
6. Too Much Blood  
7. Great Expectations  
8. Keepsake  
9. She Loves You      
10. Mulholland Drive

Get It


Coming back soon! If our developer were more machine than man they'd already be here. Useless meatsack.