'Nobody Smiling' (album stream)

Next week, Chicago rapper Common will drop Nobody Smiling, his long-awaited Def Jam debut. Rather than wait, however, you can stream the whole thing in full now.

The record was produced entirely by No I.D., and features guest spots from Lil Herb, Cocaine 80s, Big Sean, Jhené Aiko, Sno Aalegra, Dreezy, Elijah Blake and Vince Staples. Chicago's notoriously violent streets are a recurring theme throughout.

Stream Nobody Smiling below via Hypetrak. The album arrives on July 22.

Read our exclusive interview with Common here.

Get It


Coming back soon! If our developer were more machine than man they'd already be here. Useless meatsack.