All Pigs Must Die to Deliver Sophomore Effort 'Nothing Violates This Nature'

All Pigs Must Die to Deliver Sophomore Effort \'Nothing Violates This Nature\'
Hardcore/metal supergroup All Pigs Must Die, featuring members of Converge, the Hope Conspiracy and Bloodhorse, are set to wreck us again, having announced their sophomore LP, Nothing Violates This Nature, is set to drop July 23 through Southern Lord.

The follow-up to 2011's God Is War was recorded this past winter at Salem, MA's Godcity with Converge's Kurt Ballou and was mastered at Audiosiege by Brad Boatright (From Ashes Rise). While previews have yet to arrive, the 10-song set is described in a press release as featuring the quartet's "most damaging new works yet." The record is also said to deliver "unhinged and violent rampages," as well as "anthems as instantly infectious as they are incendiary."

All Pigs Must Die will be touring behind the new LP, but an itinerary has yet to be unveiled. It's expected to be detailed in the weeks to come. In the meantime, you can check former Isis frontman Aaron Turner's gloomy artwork for the set up above, and read the tracklist down below.

Nothing Violates This Nature:

1. Chaos Arise

2. Silencer

3. Primitive Fear

4. Bloodlines

5. Of Suffering

6. Holy Plague

7. Aqim Siege

8. Sacred Nothing

9. Faith Eater

10. Articles Of Human Weakness

Get It